School Board

Cushing ISD Board of Trustees

Name Position Term Expires
Bobby Brashears President May 2024
Jared LoStracco Vice-President May 2026
Carrie Duncan Secretary May 2026
Steven Arreguin Member May 2024
Joseph Owens Member May 2024
Lynda Langham Member May 2026
Anna Thomas Member May 2026

CISD Board

Pictured Above:

Top Row from Left to Right: David Gresham (former member), Jared LoStracco, Bobby Brashears, Joseph Owens
Bottom Row from Left to Right: Anna Thomas, Carrie Duncan, Lynda Langham

Not Pictured: Steven Arreguin

CISD Board Policy Online

Resolution of the Board Regarding ESSER III

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.